TheXMu

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

DONATION going wrong

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
GhynevaR

PostSubject: DONATION going wrong   Sat Jun 25, 2011 6:26 pm

I donated monday for big gm and still is not working I got bug skill tree 3 times summoner bug low hp(not a visual bug u get kill by mob with full stats) 4 times and sm bug skill tree I do not know why but i asked for best seed option in big gm and got level 1 seed on it and no harmony option i had to put that myself risking loosing item on machine ...
I guess since this on 9 years of playing mu This is my first time paying real money for something should teach me a lesson I do understand there is a lot of problems on the server and admin is busy but I should have beeen told to donate later so it would be no trouble since This is not my fault .
I do believe is pretty bad you can not reset your stats from site It makes you start all over again I don not know for the rest but that kind of money is a lot to me to be forgotten
Please HELP !
Back to top Go down
View user profile
GhynevaR

PostSubject: Re: DONATION going wrong   Sat Jun 25, 2011 7:01 pm

skill tree bug[img][/img]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
GhynevaR

PostSubject: Re: DONATION going wrong   Sat Jun 25, 2011 7:09 pm

Admin fix command in my BUG char and i ask if he could pls put in in a unbug char or fix mine he say no This is very upsetting u have to begged to get things you pay for it took a week to fix and fix it wrong all this happen after Admin reset my stats but like all the other response are non existent if it bothers so much to have a service ... do not have it
I would like my money back I would glad it put it someplace else ,,,
You can keep mu bugged char !
Why in the world would i want to play with a bugged character
Back to top Go down
View user profile
GhynevaR